Broughton Third XI v Normanby Park Second XI
North Lindsey League Division Two 2021
VenueRecreation Ground, Broughton on 23rd May 2021 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBroughton Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBroughton Third XI won by 34 runs
Umpires[unknown], P Goodhand

Broughton Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Johnstonec Smithson b Dawson12  2- 
JC Johnstonec Housam b Dawson0  -- 
JO Houldsworthst Meadows b Dawson1  -- 
*SL Pashleyb Dawson4  -- 
JP Robinsonlbw b Cowling29  22 
PC Mitchellnot out83  46 
BW Fishb Housam4  -- 
SH Haytonc Cleave b Rowlands11  2- 
ON Haywardc Leigh b Rowlands0  -- 
BL Fishb Cowling4  1- 
ND Simpsonnot out12  1- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (JC Johnstone), 2-4 (Houldsworth), 3-12 (Pashley), 4-26 (S Johnstone), 5-84 (Robinson), 6-93 (BW Fish), 7-115 (Hayton), 8-121 (Hayward), 9-140 (BL Fish)
Normanby Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawson10   2444--15.004.40
Cowling10   0272--30.002.70
Wood8   0520---6.50
Housam7   1201--42.002.86
Rowlands5   0252--15.005.00

Normanby Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Cowlingc S Johnstone b Hayton20     
B Smithsonc S Johnstone b BW Fish4     
M Harrisonc Mitchell b BW Fish0     
+Z Meadowsb JC Johnstone24     
M Housamb Hayton43     
M Leighc Robinson b Hayward1     
J Cleavec and b JC Johnstone0     
K Rowlandsb Houldsworth6     
O Woodb BW Fish14     
M Clarknot out7     
A Dawsonb Hayton0     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 33 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Smithson), 2-28 (Cowling), 3-30 (Harrison), 4-62 (Meadows), 5-65 (Leigh), 6-67 (Cleave), 7-93 (Rowlands), 8-123 (Wood), 9-142 (Housam), 10-142 (Dawson, 33 ov)
Broughton Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BW Fish9.34133--19.001.37
Hayton8   0423--16.005.25
JC Johnstone5   0172--15.003.40
Hayward5   0201--30.004.00
BL Fish5   0300---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive