Other Events played by State Bank of Travancore

Note that the only matches included in this list are those for which CricketArchive has a scorecard on its database

All India Pooja Tournament 1998/99
All India Pooja Tournament 1999/00
All India Pooja Tournament 2007/08
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2011/12
Captain Jerry Premraj Memorial All Kerala Twenty20 Cricket Tournament 2012/13
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2013/14
BCCI Corporate Trophy 2013/14
Mackey Memorial All India Invitational Tournament 2013/14
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2014/15
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2015/16





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive