Barbados Women v Jamaica Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Championship 2013 (Semi-Final)
VenueProgress Park, Grenville on 11th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarbados Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresR Davis, LN Rajkumar
RefereeMD Jones
ScorerPJ Bolah
Reserve UmpireU Mason

Barbados Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kycia A Knightb Taylor2349663-46.94
PY Lavinec Watts b Taylor3255623158.18
SL Quintynec Sanford b Watts1735341-48.57
Kyshona A Knightrun out (Sanford)48721002166.67
DJS Dottinc Hanson b Daley3538604-92.11
*SC Selmanlbw b Daley41315--30.77
CO Taittc Taylor b Daley022--0.00
HK Matthewsnot out101723--58.82
AA Alleyneb Taylor233--66.67
KRD Maynardrun out (Watts)154--20.00
SR Thompsonnot out2127--16.67
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 189 minutes, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Lavine, 17.1 ov), 2-60 (Kycia A Knight, 17.4 ov), 3-93 (Quintyne, 27.2 ov), 4-162 (Dottin, 40.3 ov), 5-167 (Kyshona A Knight, 41.5 ov), 6-168 (Taitt, 42.2 ov), 7-171 (Selman, 44.4 ov), 8-174 (Alleyne, 45.3 ov), 9-177 (Maynard, 46.6 ov)
Jamaica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cohen10   056041-5.60
Hanson2   090---4.50
Watts10   21611-60.001.60
Daley10   13432-20.003.40
Taylor10   1203--20.002.00
Outar7   04001--5.71
McLean1   090---9.00

Jamaica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NY McLeannot out2412--50.00
JN Morganc Kycia A Knight b Thompson136--33.33
*SR Taylornot out175--14.29
SF Daleydid not bat      
CA Henrydid not bat      
+TR Sanforddid not bat      
VN Wattsdid not bat      
KA Cohendid not bat      
RR Outardid not bat      
P Hansondid not bat      
AJ Bookaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 12 minutes, 2.2 overs)6
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Morgan, 1.1 ov)
Barbados Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Selman1   030---3.00
Thompson1   0211-6.002.00

Jamaica won on better record in qualifying





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive