Assam v Bengal
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 17th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal won by 53 runs
PointsAssam 0; Bengal 4
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, AM Saheba
RefereeP Ranganathan
ScorersC Acharjee, J Saha

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Dasrun out (RN Das)022--0.00
SP Goswamic Jadhav b PP Das4339594-110.26
DB Dasnot out2321162-109.52
AP Majumdarb PL Das811151-72.73
*LR Shuklac Sharma b PP Das61116--54.55
+WP Sahac RN Das b PP Das1516301-93.75
AA Nandynot out23202211115.00
SC Sanyaldid not bat      
Mohammed Shamidid not bat      
I Saxenadid not bat      
SS Mondaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (SG Das, 0.2 ov), 2-21 (Majumdar, 3.6 ov), 3-42 (Shukla, 7.3 ov), 4-74 (Saha, 11.6 ov), 5-86 (Goswami, 13.6 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed4   02202--5.50
AK Das3   01904--6.33
PL Das4   0231--24.005.75
Syed Mohammad4   0270---6.75
PP Das4   02631-8.006.50
Sharma1   090---9.00

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Dasrun out (Saha)5221-250.00
PP Dasc Shukla b Mohammed Shami015--0.00
DS Jadhavc Saha b Mondal1921251190.48
SA Royrun out (Saxena)1319301-68.42
GK Sharmac SG Das b Saxena812191-66.67
AS Sinharun out (DB Das)61117--54.55
J Syed Mohammadc Mohammed Shami b Sanyal4681-66.67
+RN Daslbw b Mondal488--50.00
*AN Ahmednot out910161-90.00
PL Dasc Saha b Mondal022--0.00
AK Dasc SG Das b Mohammed Shami277--28.57
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 16.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (RK Das, 0.2 ov), 2-9 (PP Das, 0.5 ov), 3-38 (Jadhav, 5.4 ov), 4-43 (Roy, 7.3 ov), 5-54 (Sharma, 10.1 ov), 6-60 (Sinha, 11.4 ov), 7-61 (Syed Mohammad, 11.6 ov), 8-68 (RN Das, 13.4 ov), 9-68 (PL Das, 13.6 ov), 10-77 (AK Das, 16.2 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammed Shami2.201321-7.005.57
Shukla2   090---4.50
Mondal4   0133-18.003.25
Sanyal4   0171--24.004.25
Saxena4   0201--24.005.00

--> RK Das made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> SP Goswami passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 16
--> SC Sanyal made his debut for Bengal in Twenty20 matches
--> J Syed Mohammad made his debut for Assam in Twenty20 matches
--> PP Das achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Bengal innings
--> DB Das retired hurt in the Bengal innings having scored 4 (team score 6/1) - he returned when the score was 86/5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive