Guyana Women v Barbados Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Twenty20 Blaze 2018/19
VenueGuyana National Stadium, Providence on 3rd April 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuyana Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarbados Women won by 8 wickets
PointsGuyana Women 0; Barbados Women 3
UmpiresK Kowlessar, I Moakan
TV umpireM Ramphal
RefereeRD King
ScorersT Hossein, M Samaroo

Guyana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+MC Henryc Carrington b Selman102438--1441.67
TD Smarttrun out (Selman)267--433.33
SS Grimmondb Bruce011--10.00
*SA Campbellec Kyshona A Knight b Matthews1828372-1764.29
S Gajnabic and b Selman1227321-1944.44
AP Thompsonb Matthews011--10.00
C Fraserb Connell1523302-1665.22
EM Giddingsnot out5712--371.43
P Millingtonnot out6341-0200.00
M Mangrudid not bat      
K Shultzdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Smartt, 1.4 ov), 2-6 (Grimmond, 1.6 ov), 3-42 (Henry, 8.6 ov), 4-48 (Campbelle, 11.3 ov), 5-48 (Thompson, 11.4 ov), 6-71 (Gajnabi, 17.2 ov), 7-75 (Fraser, 18.6 ov)
Barbados Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Connell4   01612-162-24.004.00
Bruce3   01814-8--18.006.00
Selman4   1162--121-12.004.00
Matthews4   11321-171-12.003.25
Dottin4   1902-19---2.25
Small1   090--32--9.00

Barbados Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*HK Matthewsc Smartt b Grimmond1529302-2251.72
DGK Smalllbw b Giddings11213--118.33
+Kycia A Knightnot out2428442-1485.71
DJS Dottinnot out4328286214153.57
AA Alleynedid not bat      
SJ Brucedid not bat      
S Carringtondid not bat      
SS Connelldid not bat      
Kyshona A Knightdid not bat      
SC Selmandid not bat      
CO Taittdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 59 minutes, 16.1 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Small, 4.1 ov), 2-28 (Matthews, 8.3 ov)
Guyana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Giddings3   01111-142-18.003.67
Millington4   11701-152--4.25
Grimmond3   1181--122118.006.00
Mangru4   0240--133--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive