Barbados Women v Jamaica Women
West Indies Cricket Board Women's Twenty20 Blaze 2018/19
VenueGuyana National Stadium, Providence on 29th March 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarbados Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarbados Women won by 9 wickets
PointsBarbados Women 3; Jamaica Women 0
UmpiresK Kowlessar, J Persaud
TV umpireZ Mohammed
RefereeA Rutherford
ScorersT Hossein, M Samaroo

Jamaica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
NY McLeanb Bruce6891-575.00
JN Morganc Carrington b Bruce2820--625.00
*SR Taylorc K Knight b Matthews61437--1042.86
CN Nationb Bruce175--614.29
CA Henryb Bruce4531-480.00
RS Williamsnot out2832501-1087.50
KA Cohenb Matthews366--550.00
JE Walcottb Matthews61181-854.55
+TR Sanfordlbw b Dottin4331-2133.33
C Howellb Matthews956-11180.00
VN Wattsb Selman6561-3120.00
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 80 minutes, 17.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (McLean, 1.5 ov), 2-14 (Morgan, 3.3 ov), 3-20 (Nation, 5.1 ov), 4-24 (Henry, 5.6 ov), 5-41 (Taylor, 9.4 ov), 6-51 (Cohen, 11.3 ov), 7-63 (Walcott, 13.4 ov), 8-69 (Sanford, 14.2 ov), 9-83 (Howell, 15.5 ov), 10-95 (Watts, 17.2 ov)
Barbados Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Connell4   01605-181--4.00
Bruce4   01645-171-6.004.00
Matthews4   0254--12216.006.25
Dottin2   01612-42-12.008.00

Barbados Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*HK Matthewsnot out5840418220145.00
DGK Smallc Sanford b Taylor1319252-1268.42
DJS Dottinnot out221115211200.00
+K Knightdid not bat      
AA Alleynedid not bat      
SJ Brucedid not bat      
SS Connelldid not bat      
KA Knightdid not bat      
SC Selmandid not bat      
CO Taittdid not bat      
S Carringtondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 41 minutes, 11.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Small, 7.3 ov)
Jamaica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Watts3   090--121--3.00
Henry2   0320-1461-16.00
Taylor3   0191--93-18.006.33
Nation3   02701-721-9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE
| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive