India Women v England Women
ICC Women's Championship 2017/18 to 2020
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 28th February 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Women won by 2 wickets
PointsIndia Women 0; England Women 2
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, P Jayapal
TV umpireRR Pandit
RefereeM Nayyar
Player of the MatchKH Brunt

India Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JI Rodriguesb Brunt022--0.00
SS Mandhanac Wyatt b Brunt66741128189.19
PG Rautb Brunt56971137-57.73
*MD Rajc Taylor b Brunt712211-58.33
MR Meshramlbw b Brunt059--0.00
DB Sharmanot out2749812-55.10
+T Bhatiab Shrubsole025--0.00
JN Goswamic Taylor b Sciver11116--9.09
SS Pandeyc and b Elwiss2641453-63.41
P Yadavnot out376--42.86
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rodrigues, 0.2 ov), 2-129 (Mandhana, 28.3 ov), 3-131 (Raut, 28.6 ov), 4-133 (Meshram, 30.4 ov), 5-140 (Raj, 32.4 ov), 6-144 (Bhatia, 33.3 ov), 7-150 (Goswami, 37.2 ov), 8-197 (Pandey, 48.2 ov)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt10   22853-12.002.80
Shrubsole10   04414-60.004.40
Elwiss10   02911-60.002.90
Sciver9   2331--54.003.67
Knight3   0230---7.67
Hartley5   0260---5.20
Wyatt3   01501--5.00

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AE Jonesc Mandhana b Goswami1315223-86.67
TT Beaumontc Meshram b Goswami2132473165.62
L Winfieldc Bhatia b Goswami21115--18.18
*HC Knightc Bhatia b Yadav4763826-74.60
NR Sciverc and b Sharma145--25.00
+SJ Taylorlbw b Pandey21217--16.67
DN Wyattc Meshram b Pandey5682995-68.29
GA Elwissnot out3353723-62.26
KH Bruntc Raut b Yadav1820271-90.00
A Shrubsolenot out4111-400.00
A Hartleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 48.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Jones, 4.6 ov), 2-38 (Winfield, 8.3 ov), 3-39 (Beaumont, 10.2 ov), 4-40 (Sciver, 11.2 ov), 5-49 (Taylor, 14.6 ov), 6-118 (Knight, 30.6 ov), 7-174 (Wyatt, 42.1 ov), 8-204 (Brunt, 48.4 ov)
India Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami9   04131-18.004.56
Pandey10   13424-30.003.40
Sharma10   14711-60.004.70
Gayakwad10   0410---4.10

--> MR Meshram made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> GA Elwiss made her last appearance in women's ODI matches
--> DN Wyatt passed her previous highest score of 47 in women's ODI matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive