Jamaica Women v Windward Islands Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Twenty20 Championship 2018
VenueKensington Park, Kingston on 12th June 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJamaica Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultJamaica Women won by 8 wickets
PointsJamaica Women 3; Windward Islands Women 0
UmpiresI Moakan, J Persaud
RefereeA Hamilton

Windward Islands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SN Adamslbw b Henry13 --33.33
JB Nerost Sanford b Nation2738 2-71.05
CP Jackst Sanford b Nation924 --37.50
NK Craftonlbw b Nation16 --16.67
Q Josephst Sanford b Nation69 1-66.67
+EG Turtinrun out (Henry)03 --0.00
AK Petersnot out816 --50.00
PS Etiennenot out1921 1190.48
AP Fortunedid not bat      
CN Noeldid not bat      
VEC Kingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Adams), 2-22 (Jack), 3-38 (Crafton), 4-44 (Joseph), 5-44 (Turtin), 6-55 (Nero)
Jamaica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cohen4   1801--2.00
Henry3   071--18.002.33
Watts4   02002--5.00
Nation4   02045-6.005.00
Taylor1   060---6.00
Outar4   02002--5.00

Jamaica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JN Morganb Jack03 --0.00
*SR Taylornot out3635 3-102.86
NY McLeanb Jack2024 1183.33
CN Nationnot out1525 1-60.00
RR Outardid not bat      
VN Wattsdid not bat      
RS Williamsdid not bat      
+TR Sanforddid not bat      
NA Waisomedid not bat      
CA Henrydid not bat      
KA Cohendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w, 5 pen)15
Total(2 wickets, 14.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Morgan), 2-71 (McLean)
Windward Islands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jack4   0202--12.005.00
Etienne2   0901--4.50
Adams2   0160---8.00
Crafton3   01804--6.00
Fortune1   0602--6.00

--> Bowling in the Jamaica Women innings adds 1 run under
--> CN Nation achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed JB Nero in the Windward Islands Women innings (previous best was 3-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive