Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Women's Big Bash League 2017/18
VenueBlundstone Arena, Hobart on 14th January 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMelbourne Renegades Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMelbourne Renegades Women won by 10 wickets
PointsMelbourne Renegades Women 2; Hobart Hurricanes Women 0
UmpiresM Qureshi, W Stewart
RefereeJM Mitchell
Player of the MatchSG Molineux

Hobart Hurricanes Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Matthewsc Molineux b Tahuhu4040356-100.00
SG Daffararun out (Strano)2728473-96.43
+GP Redmaynerun out (Tahuhu)176--14.29
V Krishnamurthyb Satterthwaite467--66.67
IMHC Joycelbw b Satterthwaite123--50.00
V Pykeb Brown6922--66.67
*CL Halllbw b Tahuhu121--50.00
EE Thompsonlbw b Strano266--33.33
NM Hancockb Brown443--100.00
BL Hepburnb Brown021--0.00
C Raacknot out6861-75.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Matthews, 10.2 ov), 2-68 (Redmayne, 11.4 ov), 3-75 (Daffara, 12.6 ov), 4-76 (Krishnamurthy, 13.3 ov), 5-77 (Joyce, 13.5 ov), 6-78 (Hall, 14.1 ov), 7-83 (Thompson, 15.5 ov), 8-88 (Hancock, 16.4 ov), 9-88 (Hepburn, 16.6 ov), 10-100 (Pyke, 18.5 ov)
Melbourne Renegades Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahuhu4   0142--12.003.50
Molineux1   060---6.00
Strano3   0111--18.003.67
Wareham2   01301--6.50
Jensen2   0170---8.50
Satterthwaite3   0102--9.003.33

Melbourne Renegades Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Molineuxnot out53394410-135.90
+EJ Inglisnot out42324451131.25
KL Brittdid not bat      
MJ Browndid not bat      
AMC Jayanganidid not bat      
HNK Jensendid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
MR Stranodid not bat      
LM Tahuhudid not bat      
GL Warehamdid not bat      
*AE Satterthwaitedid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(no wicket, 44 minutes, 11.3 overs)102
Hobart Hurricanes Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matthews4   02502--6.25
Hancock1   07011-7.00
Raack3   0280---9.33
Pyke1   01501--15.00
Thompson1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive