Beckenham v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2017
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 29th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsBeckenham 6; Lordswood 9 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Chilmaid, J Harkin
ScorersK Bethell (Lordswood), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AA Sennb Anique02 -- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenb Anique310 -- 
WA MacVicarlbw b A Khan16 -- 
AMA Sennc STS Piesley b FK Cowdrey4298 3- 
J Siddalllbw b CD Piesley2575 1- 
R Clementslbw b CD Piesley1830 2- 
JEP Darkelbw b FK Cowdrey17 -- 
+A Dickerb Bernard2535 2- 
Tabish Khannot out1113 -- 
A Taylordid not bat      
J Nadirdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 46 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AA Senn), 2-1 (MacVicar), 3-17 (Malcolm-Hansen), 4-72 (AMA Senn), 5-77 (Siddall), 6-79 (Darke), 7-110 (Clements), 8-135 (Dicker, 46 ov)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anique10   2202--
A Khan4   081--
Laraman9   0170--
FK Cowdrey9   22323-
CD Piesley9   13722-
JL Cowdrey4   0180--
Bernard1   081--

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Khandid not bat      
+STS Piesleydid not bat      
CD Piesleydid not bat      
JP Laramandid not bat      
HR Bernarddid not bat      
JE Anyondid not bat      
SR Dicksondid not bat      
Zahmeer Khandid not bat      
FK Cowdreydid not bat      
JL Cowdreydid not bat      
U Aniquedid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive