ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Chedean Nation

Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown135210042-1025.000033.754.44
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown108012321-4161.500054.006.83
Warner Park, Basseterre10818443-2221.000027.004.66
Kensington Park, Kingston10826532-1921.660036.003.61
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10242722-1113.500051.001.58
Benjamin's Park, Portsmouth9062821-1214.000045.001.86
Arnos Vale Playing Field No 2 Ground, Kingstown7842374-73.281011.141.76
Park Hill Playing Field, Colonarie7513244-208.001018.752.56
Windsor Park, Roseau7252911-2329.000072.002.41
National Cricket Centre, Couva7224722-3723.500036.003.91
Boland Park, Paarl6003411-3434.000060.003.40
Exchange Recreation Ground, Couva6013122-3115.500030.003.10
Sion Hill Playing Field, Sion Hill5411933-196.330018.002.11
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown4803611-2236.000048.004.50
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's4211811-1818.000042.002.57
Botanical Gardens, Roseau420200     2.85
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu4222122-2110.500021.003.00
Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey360250     4.16
Guyana National Stadium, Providence361210     3.50
Yorkshire Sports Club, Friendship301110     2.20
Progress Park, Grenville301180     3.60
Newlands, Cape Town240150     3.75
Gilbert Park, California24080     2.00
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough190130     4.10
La Bonne Intention Community Centre Ground, La Bonne Intention180160     5.33
The Village, Malahide, Dublin180190     6.33
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt120160     8.00
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore12060     3.00
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin6080     8.00
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht6040     4.00
County Ground, Taunton6090     9.00
Victoria Park Playing Field, Kingstown10011-00.00001.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive