Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sidra Ameen

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore771287102*47.83111 
State Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi55122468  56.00031 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur5506341  12.60001 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack4403215  8.00000 
Shalimar Ground, Islamabad4307370  24.33011 
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad321150113*150.00101 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi33211067*110.00013 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan3317846*39.00002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla3302321  7.66000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3306633  22.00000 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar220128  6.00001 
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha2202116  10.50002 
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad2202020  10.00004 
Lahore Country Club, Muridke2214826  48.00001 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai22014896  74.00020 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2203525  17.50000 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo10      0 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11011  1.00001 
Lahore Country Club No 2, Muridke110178178  178.00100 
Stags Cricket Ground, Lahore111129129* 100 
Cricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore1105353  53.00010 
EME Ground Defence Housing Authority, Lahore1112020* 000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11077  7.00001 
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi1101212  12.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1105252  52.00011 
County Ground, Taunton11099  9.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1101111  11.00001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11000  0.00001 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11044  4.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1102121  21.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive